top of page

Same Lady...New Role

Hello My ELevated Tribe. I know it's been some time since I've posted but life has a way of redirecting your attention sometimes.

Last time I wrote a post was pre nuptials, pre pregnancy and pre baby number 2. Needless to say A LOT has changed. Of course I'm still your same ole Lady EL (now officially 🤗) but now I'm also a wife and mother of not 1 but 2 beautiful boys 🥰.

This past year has been a season of growth for me. Adjusting to wifehood, buying a home, and preparing for baby number two has stretched me and enhanced me in ways I hadn't expected.

I won't try to cram all this year has taught me into one post but I will definitely be sharing the journey with you over the next couple weeks. Just know Lady EL is back with a lot to share. So stay tuned ladies. Stay ELevated and stay Empowered.

bottom of page